Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Woodcock- Herbst Post 216
Princeton, Minnesota

Baseball Page

The bracket below the season schedule is for the Princeton 
Tournament in July

Team Roster at bottom of page.

 June
 
Date
Team
Site
Time
Thur. June 12
Cambridge
Home
 6:30
Mon. June 16
Pine City
Away
 6:30
Tues. June 17
St. Francis
Home
 6:30
Thur. June 19
Mora
Home
 6:30
 Tues. June 24
 Chisago Lakes
 Home
    6:00 (DH)
 Thur. June 26
 Braham
 Home
 6:30
Fri. June 27
North Branch
Away
 6:30
       
 July
     
 
Wed. Jul 2
Milaca
Home
 6:30
Thur. Jul 32
Hinckley
Away
6:30
Fri. July 4
Sacred Heart
Alexandria
11:00
Sat. July 5
TBA
Alexandria
TBA
 Sun. July 6
 TBA
 Alexandria
 TBA
Tues. July 8
St. Francis
Away
6:30
 Thur. July 10
 Cambridge
Home
6:30
Tues. July 15
North Branch
Home
6:30
Thur. July 17
TBA
Home
8:00
Fri. July 18
TBA
Home
TBA
Sat. July 19
TBA
Home
TBA
Legion Playoff Schedule
North End 
Playoffs
Week of July 
21 - 25th
District 10 
Playoffs
July 30 thru 
August 3
State 
Tournament
August 3 thru 
August 10



 
 
 
Princeton
Legion 
Baseball
Roster 2003
Name
Number
Grade
Justin Wipper
1
11
Ryan Kotnick
2
10
Brandon Knoll
4
10
Shawn Weissenfluh
5
11
Bobby Hoffman
6
10
Brad Aasen
7
10
Travis Stay
8
12
Jesse Kral
10
11
Brian Knoll
11
12
Matt Bergman
12
11
Scott Roehl
15
9
Josh Ludwig
18
9
Caleb Brander
19
11
Nick Cunningham
20
12
Matt Davis
21
12

Coaches - Troy Kinney, Jesse Zimmer

 
Index Page
Menu Page
Links Page
Clubroom Info
Post Minutes Page
Officers Page
Events Page
Information Page
Map Page
Membership Page
Flag Page
Baseball Page
FAQ Page
Email Us

 

Produced by TDToms. For More Information click hereLink to TDToms consulting